Kickboxing Schedule

Monday September 24, 2018
K-1 World GP
Japan

Thursday September 27, 2018
Karate Combat (Professional Karate)
New York, NY
FREE STREAM: karate.com, 7pm ET, 4pm PT

Friday September 28, 2018
WGP #49: Super 8 Tournament
Guarapuava, Brazil

Saturday September 29, 2018
Enfusion 71
Hamburg, Germany
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

GLORY 59
Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Glory 59: How to Watch

KOK
Liptov Arena, Tatralandia, Slovakia
Broadcast: kokfights.tv, FightBox HD

DSF Kickboxing Challenge 17
Poland
Broadcast: dsflive.com (FREE event Outside Poland)

All Star’s Fight Night
Planet Ice Arena, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Broadcast: Cleeng PPV

XFN 352 (Kickboxing/MMA event)
River Spirit Casino, Tulsa, Oklahoma
Broadcast: UFC Fight Pass

WCK Full Rules Muay Thai: Last Man Standing-Cali 30
Burbank Marriott Hotel, Burbank, CA
WCK Muay Thai Ticket Info Link

Sunday September 30, 2018
Krush 93
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Saturday October 6, 2018
Enfusion 72
Madrid, Spain
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

FEA World GP 2018: Fortune Favors the Brave
Manej Arena, Chisinau, Moldova

Lion Fight 47
Foxwoods Resort & Casino, Mashantucket, Connecticut
Broadcast: Flo Combat

Road to Glory 3-8 man 85 kg tournament plus undercard and super fights
Grantham Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham, United Kingdom

One Super Series
Bangkok, Thailand

Sunday October 7, 2018
KNOCK OUT Asian Tournament
Tokyo, Japan

Monday October 8, 2018
Rebels 58
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Friday October 12, 2018
Glory of Heroes 35
Meishan City, Sichuan Province, China

Friday Night Fights Muay Thai
Broad Street Ballroom, New York, NY

Saturday October 13, 2018
KOK 60
Tondiraba Icehall, Tallinn, Estonia
Broadcast: KOK Fights, FightBox HD

Siam Warriors Presents: Lion Fight 48
Neptune Stadium, Cork, Ireland
Broadcast: Flo Combat

Phoenix Fighting Championship 10
Brussels, Belgium

Yokkao 31 & 32
Macron Stadium, Bolton, United Kingdom

Triumphant 5 Muay Thai Series
Pleasanton, California

Sunday October 14, 2018
“Road to Muay Thai Grand Prix”
Scala Night Club, King’s Cross, London, United Kingdom

Kunlun Fight
China

Friday October 19, 2018
Girl Power 7
Kladno, Czech Republic

Dynamite Fighting Show 2
Piatra Neamt, Romania

Saturday October 20, 2018
GLORY 60
Palais Des Sports De Gerland, Lyon, France
Glory 60: How to Watch

Sunday October 21, 2018
Muay Thai Grand Prix 19
Paris, France

SFS 8: Dark Matter-CANCELLED
Brentwood Centre, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom

Thursday October 25, 2018
Tatneft Cup
Tatneft Arena, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation
Broadcast: FightBox HD

Friday October 26, 2018
Colosseum Tournament
Romania
Broadcast: FightBox HD

Saturday October 27, 2018
KOK 61
Riga, Latvia
Broadcaster: kokfights.tv, FightBox HD

Enfusion
Konig-Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen, Germany
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Tatneft Cup Semi Finals
Tatneft Arena, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation

Sunday October 28, 2018
Hoost Cup
Edion Arena, Osaka, Japan

Krush 94
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Friday November 2, 2018
Rise 128
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Sunday November 4, 2018
Kunlun Fight (Unconfirmed)

Saturday November 10, 2018
Muay Thai Grand Prix
Indigo at the O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom

Lion Fight 50* (Unconfirmed)
Los Angeles, California

Saturday November 17, 2018
KOK
Siemens Arena, Vilnius, Lithuania
Broadcaster: kokfights.tv, FightBox HD

Enfusion
Groningen, Netherlands
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Rise 129
Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday November 21, 2018
Krush
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Friday November 30, 2018
KOK (Collaboration with Mix Fight Events)
Valencia, Spain
Broadcast: FightBox HD, kokfights.tv

Saturday December 1, 2018
Mix Fight Championship
Frankfurt, Germany

Enfusion
Ostrava, Czech Republic
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Yokkao: Next Generation
Bologna, Italy

Wednesday December 5, 2018
Rebels 59
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Friday December 7, 2018
Enfusion
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Tatneft Cup Finals
Tatneft Arena, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation

Saturday December 8, 2018
K-1 World GP
Japan

KOK
Chisinau, Moldova

Saturday December 15, 2018
Enfusion
The Hague, Netherlands
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Sunday December 16, 2018
Krush
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Sunday December 23, 2018
Hoost Cup
Nagoya, Japan