EM Legend 36: Fight Card and Viewing Information

EM Legend 36 Poster

EM Legend returns this weekend with its End of Year Finals event. The Pingshan Gymnasium in Shenzhen, China will play host to a stacked card, with fifteen bouts scheduled featuring fighters from China, Thailand, Russia, Japan, Sweden, and other nations.

Former Lumpinee Stadium champion Yodwicha faces Artur Temishev, a former European champion and a Russian Kickboxing Champion.

New Zealand’s Brad Ridell returns to the EM Legend ring to face Thailand’s Rungrawee.

Ladies action is also scheduled, as Zhang Ye of China faces Olivia Ritchie, who represents Sweden.

Here is the fight card.

12 January 2018
EM Legend 36: End of Year Finals
Pingshan Gymnasium, Shenzhen, China
Event Start Time: 18:00 Beijing Time (10 am London, 5 am New York, 2 am Los Angeles)

Official Fight Card

Yang Hua (CHN) vs Ma Yu (CHN) – 61 kg
Yang Wulin (CHN) vs Lv Ruilei (CHN) – 66 kg
Zhang Ye (CHN) vs Yang Junkai (CHN) – 70 kg
Chen Zijun (CHN) vs Yin Peixuan (CHN) – 75 kg
Zhang Peimian (CHN) vs Hu Haoyu (CHN) – 52 kg
Ji Duo Yi Bu (CHN) vs Alexey Balyko (CHN) – 62.5 kg
Liu Mingzhi (CHN) vs Shostak Mikita (BLR) – 80 kg
Liu Lei (CHN) vs Hossein Hayati (IRI) – 70 kg
Zhang Ye (CHN) vs Olivia Ritchie (SWE) – 60 kg
Manas (THA) vs Kazbek (RUS) – 65 kg
Zhu Xu (CHN) vs Taiga (JPN) – 61 kg
Rungrawee (THA) vs Brad Riddell (NZL) – 75 kg
Yodwicha (THA) vs Artur Temishev (RUS) – 70 kg
Lu Jun (CHN) vs Hohokhia Leri (GEO) – 63.5 kg
Han Feilong (CHN) vs Saiyok Pumpanmuang (THA) – 72.5 kg

Live Broadcasting Channels

QIY
https://live.iqiyi.com/sports/19rqv0agcn.html

QIY Sports
http://ssports.iqiyi.com/live/1600000149.html

Youku
https://vku.youku.com/live/ilproom?id=8010859&sharekey=8d35f788708641bf3c1208a4089680976

Sina
http://video.sina.com.cn/l/p/1725833.html

Getou World
https://dwz.cn/lPbJaJah

Kunlun Jue
http://api.kunlunjue.com/Public/sharedMatchA.html?id=577

Feng Xing Wang
http://www.fun.tv/special_emcq/cid-950

Getou Mi
http://live.micro-tv.com/main?id=1865

Yong Wu Zhi Ji
http://zhibo.y5zd.com/detail.aspx?Id=1614

Hei Xiong Bo Ji
http://m.heixiongboji.com/index.php/Appshare/game_top_kd/saicheng_id/1860

Jing Ri Tou Tiao(Xigua Video)
m.365yg.com/i6643618216893483789/

Baidu
https://baijiahao.baidu.com/builder/rc/content?type=live&collection=&pageSize=10¤tPage=1&search=&app_id=1593521490760594

QQ (Penguin)
http://live.qq.com/10078228

China Sports
http://v.zhibo.tv/34921263

YY Live
https://wap.yy.com/mobileweb/1382589369/1382589369?tempId=16777217&from=weixin

Huya Live
https://www.huya.com/11579259



Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.