Video: Kunlun Fight 76 Mulan Legend Weigh In

Kunlun Fight 76 Event Poster

Kunlun Fight held the weigh ins today for the fighters competing the Mulan Legend 8 woman tournament taking place Sunday in China. Svetlana Vinnikova, the Russian amateur Muay Thai champion, will not be fighting on tomorrow’s card. Her sister Katya is participating in the tournament instead.

Also on the card, is the 1/8 70 kg tournament bout between Superbon and Nayanesh Ayman. The bout was postponed from last month’s Kunlun Fight 75 event after Superbon suffered an injury in training.

The event is available for viewing on a pay-per-view basis from Elite Boxing, Fite TV, 8 Count TV, Epicentre TV.

Kunlun Fight 76
Sunday September 9, 2018
Solife Stadium, Zhangqiu, China.
Start Time: 12pm London, 7am ET, 4am PT

0

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.