Video: GLORY 63 Weigh-Ins

GLORY 63 Houston Poster

GLORY Kickboxing held the weigh-ins for GLORY 63 today.

GLORY 63 takes place Friday in Houston, Texas.

The GLORY 63 Prelims will begin around 5 pm Houston time, which is 6pm in New York, and 11 pm in London. The prelims will be streamed on the promotion’s YouTube channel, Facebook, and Pluto TV.

The GLORY 63 Superfight Series begins at 7pm Houston time, which is 5pm in Los Angeles, and 1 am Saturday in London. The Superfight Series streams on UFC Fight Pass.

The GLORY 63 main card begins at 9 pm local Houston time, which is 7 pm in Los Angeles, and 3 am Saturday morning in London. Check local listings.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.