ONE: “Enter the Dragon” Viewing Info

One: Enter the Dragon Fight Poster

It’s a huge week for the sport of kickboxing, and the action kicks off with the ONE: Enter the Dragon event taking place at the Singapore Indoor Stadium.

The first round of the ONE Featherweight Kickboxing Grand Prix takes place, and the fight card also includes a kickboxing title bout between former GLORY champion Nieky Holzken and current Lion Fight Muay Thai champion Regian Eeersel.

On the MMA side of the coin, Japanese MMA star Shinya Aoki faces a fellow named Christian Lee, and former UFC star Sage Northcutt makes his ONE Championship debut.

Prelims
Two Grand Prix bouts and the alternate bout take place as part of the prelims.

The Dzhabar Askerov-Enriko Kehl and Jo Nattawut-Sasha Moisa quarterfinal bouts and the alternate bout between Brown Pinas and Daniel Dawson are part of the preliminary card, which streams live on the ONE Championship Twitter and Facebook pages.

The prelims are scheduled to begin at 5 p.m. local Singapore time, which is 10 a.m. in London and 5 a.m. in New York.

Main Card
The main card is scheduled to start at 8 p.m. local Singapore time, which is 1 p.m. in London and 8 a.m. in New York.

The main card can be viewed on the ONE Super App.

In the United States, the main card can be viewed via the B/R Live App or website, and it’s listed as a free event.

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.