Badr vs Hesdy Presser to Stream Live on Facebook and YouTube

Badr-Hesdy Press Conference to Stream Live on Glory Kickboxing Facebook Page and YouTube channel on Wednesday February 7

Fight fans will have the chance to watch the Badr Hari-Hesdy Gerges official press conference live. Glory announced the event will be streamed live on their Facebook page and YouTube channel beginning at 3pm Amsterdam time, which is 2pm in London, 9am in New York, and 6am on the West Coast. 

It’s a rematch nearly eight years in the making. Their first fight had its share of fireworks, as Badr tried to blast Hesdy out  and Gerges stood his ground and fought back. Hari was eventually disqualified in the second round after he kicked Hesdy while he was still on the canvas after a slip. Badr claimed there is still bad blood heading into the rematch, and there is always a chance for fireworks in or out of the ring with Badr.

 

 

0

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.