Kickboxing Schedule

Thursday August 16, 2018
Akhmat Kickboxing
Zabit Samedov vs Brice Guidon
Grozny, Chechnya, Russian Federation

Saturday August 18, 2018
Krush 92
Nagoya International Conference Center Event Hall, Nagoya, Japan
Broadcast: Abema TV (Japan)

WCK Muay Thai: “Hot Summer Fights”
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel, San Diego, California
Ticket Information

Sunday August 19, 2018
Knock Out Summer Fes. 2018
Ota-City Gymnasium, Tokyo, Japan

Friday August 24, 2018
Tatneft Cup
Tatneft Arena, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation

WGP 48
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Saturday August 25, 2018
GLORY 57
Shenzhen Bay Sports Center, Shenzhen, China
Broadcast: Glory 57 Viewing Information

Powerplay
Melbourne, Australia

Friday August 31, 2018
EM Legend 33
New Zealand

Saturday September 1, 2018
Khaos 6: Royal
Shinjuku Face, Tokyo, Japan

Faith Fight
China

Sunday September 2, 2018
Hoost Cup
Japan

Thursday September 6, 2018
Tatneft Cup
Tatneft Arena, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation
Broadcast: FightBox HD

Saturday September 8, 2018
One Super Series
Baoshan Gymnasium, Shanghai, China
Broadcast: One Super App (Free)

Ognjen Topic vs Tukkatatong Petpayathai-Bantamweight (Muay Thai Rules)
Han Zi Hao vs Stergos Mikkos-Bantamweight (Muay Thai Rules)
Yukinori Ogasawara vs Hakim Hamech-Flyweight (Muay Thai Rules)
Daniel Dawson vs Mustapha Haida-72.5kg (Kickboxing Rules)

Sunday September 9, 2018
Kunlun Fight 76
China

Friday September 14, 2018
GLORY 58
Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, Illinois, USA

Saturday September 15, 2018
Enfusion
Antwerp, Belgium
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

SFS VII: The Alchemists
Brentwood Centre, Brentwood, Essex, UK

Lion Fight 46
Foxwoods Resort & Casino, Mashantucket, CT
Broadcast: Flo Combat

Sunday September 16, 2018
Rise 127
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Monday September 17, 2018
Colosseum Tournament
Bucharest, Romania
Broadcast: FightBox HD

Friday September 21, 2018
KOK 59/Dream Boxing
Zalgirio Arena, Kaunas, Lithuania
Broadcasters: KOK Fights, FightBox HD

Saturday September 22, 2018
WFL Final 8 Tournament
Almere, Netherlands

Monday September 24, 2018
K-1 World GP
Japan

Saturday September 29, 2018
Enfusion
Hamburg, Germany
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

GLORY 59
Johan Cruijff Arena, Amsterdam, Netherlands

KOK
Liptov Arena, Tatralandia, Slovakia

DSF Kickboxing Challenge 17
Poland
Broadcast: dsflive.com (FREE event Outside Poland)

Sunday September 30, 2018
Krush 93
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Saturday October 6, 2018
Enfusion
Madrid, Spain
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

FEA World GP 2018
Manej Arena, Chisinau, Moldova

Lion Fight 47
Foxwoods Resort & Casino, Mashantucket, Connecticut
Broadcast: Flo Combat

Monday October 8, 2018
Rebels 58
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Saturday October 13, 2018
KOK 60
Tondiraba Icehall, Tallinn, Estonia
Broadcast: KOK Fights, FightBox HD

Siam Warriors Presents: Lion Fight 48
Neptune Stadium, Cork, Ireland
Broadcast: Flo Combat

Phoenix Fighting Championship 10
Brussels, Belgium

Yokkao 31 & 32
Macron Stadium, Bolton, United Kingdom

Saturday October 20, 2018
GLORY 60
Palais Des Sports De Gerland, Lyon, France

Sunday October 21, 2018
Muay Thai Grand Prix 19
Paris, France

SFS 8: Dark Matter
Brentwood Centre, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom

Saturday October 27, 2018
KOK 61
Riga, Latvia
Broadcaster: kokfights.tv, FightBox HD

Enfusion
Konig-Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen, Germany
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Sunday October 28, 2018
Hoost Cup
Edion Arena, Osaka, Japan

Krush 94
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Friday November 2, 2018
Muay Thai Grand Prix 20
Sofia, Bulgaria

Rise 128
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Saturday November 10, 2018
Muay Thai Grand Prix 21
London, United Kingdom

Saturday November 17, 2018
KOK
Siemens Arena, Vilnius, Lithuania
Broadcaster: kokfights.tv, FightBox HD

Enfusion
Groningen, Netherlands
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Rise 129
Tokyo, Japan

Wednesday November 21, 2018
Krush
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Friday November 30, 2018
KOK (Collaboration with Mix Fight Events)
Valencia, Spain

Saturday December 1, 2018
Mix Fight Championship
Frankfurt, Germany

Enfusion
Ostrava, Czech Republic
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Yokkao: Next Generation
Bologna, Italy

Sunday December 2, 2018
SFS 9
Brentwood Centre, Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom

Wednesday December 5, 2018
Rebels 59
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Friday December 7, 2018
Enfusion
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Saturday December 8, 2018
K-1 World GP
Japan

KOK
Chisinau, Moldova

Saturday December 15, 2018
Enfusion
The Hague, Netherlands
Broadcast: Enfusion Live

Sunday December 16, 2018
Krush
Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Sunday December 23, 2018
Hoost Cup
Nagoya, Japan