GLORY 67: Weights and Photos

GLORY Kickboxing held the official weigh-ins today for tomorrow night’s GLORY 67 event taking place at the Silver Spurs Arena in Orlando, Florida.

Both defending featherweight champion Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao and challenger Anvar Boynazarov were well below the 65 kg weight limit. Both fighters came in at 64.7 kg (142.6 lbs).

In a late change to the fight card, Nick Chasteen has a new opponent for his lightweight preliminary bout. Javanis Ross from Florida has stepped in on a couple of days notice to replace Pedro Cassoma.

All photos courtesy of James Law/GLORY Sports International

GLORY 67 ORLANDO ((Start Time: 9 p.m. New York, 6 p.m. Los Angeles, 2 a.m. Saturday London)

Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142.6 lbs / 64.7 kgs) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6 lbs / 64.7 kgs)
World Featherweight Championship Bout

Asa Ten Pow (142.4 lbs / 64.6 kgs) vs. Houssam El Kasri (142.4 lbs / 64.6 kgs)
Featherweight Bout

Jahfarr Wilnis (258.2 lbs / 117.1 kgs) vs. D’Angelo Marshall (256.6 lbs / 116.4 kg)
Heavyweight Bout

Elvis Gashi (152.8 lbs / 69.3 kgs) vs. Justin Houghton (154 lbs / 69.9 kgs)
Lightweight Bout

Abraham Vidales (143.0 lbs / 64.9 kgs) vs. Trevor Ragin (142.0 lbs / 64.4 kgs)
Featherweight Bout

GLORY 67 SUPERFIGHT SERIES ((Start Time: 7 p.m. New York, 4 p.m. Los Angeles, Midnight London)

Serhii Adamchuk (142.2 lbs / 64.5 kg) vs. Kevin VanNostrand 142.6 lbs / 64.7 kg)
Featherweight Bout

Rebekah Irwin (120.6 lbs / 54.7 kg ) vs. Taylor Starling (121.6 lbs / 55.2 kg)
Super-Bantamweight Bout

Peter Stanonik (154.6 lbs / 70.1 kg) vs. Vince McGuinness (155.2 lbs / 70.4 kg)
Lightweight Bout

Ross Levine (169.0 lbs / 76.7 kg ) vs. Thomas Diagne (166.8 lbs / 75.7 kg)
Welterweight Bout

Keemaan Diop (154.0 lbs / 69.9 kg) vs. John Morehouse (155.2 lbs / 70.4 kg)
Lightweight Bout

GLORY 67 PRELIMINARY CARD ( (Start Time: 6 p.m. New York, 3 p.m. Los Angeles, 11 p.m. London)

Javanis Ross (153.4 lbs / 69.6 kg) vs. Nick Chasteen (154.2 lbs / 69.9 kg)
Lightweight Bout

Paul Banasiak (168.4 lbs / 76.4 kg) vs. Taylor Krahl (169.4 lbs / 76.8 kg)
Welterweight Bout

Asa Ten Pow looks for his fifth straight GLORY win against Houssam El Kasri in the co-main event.
Heavyweight contender Jahfarr Wilnis looks to get back on track against D’Angelo Marshall.
Virginia’s Trevor Ragin has moved down to 65 kg, and looks to be the first to beat Mexican prospect Abraham Vidales.
Former GLORY Featherweight Champion Serhii Adamchuk meets former interim champ Kevin VanNostrand in the headline bout of the GLORY 67 Superfight Series.
Teenage phenom Bekah Irwin looks for her second GLORY victory against Taylor Starling.
The GLORY featherweight belt is up for grabs Friday night!

One of the lovely and talented GLORY Girls at the weigh-ins!
It’s not a GLORY fight without the voice of Glory, Tim Hughes!

Facebook Comments