Glory 61 Weigh-Ins: Photos, Weights, Video

Glory Belts Pic
Two Belts up for grabs Friday night.
Sitthichai and Jauncey ready to battle for Glory lightweight belt.
Meksen-Menezes Weigh In photo
Will it be repeat or revenge when Anissa Meksen battles Jady Menezes?
Camozzi-Dennis Pic
Myron Dennis ready for WAR with fellow UFC vet Chris Camozzi!
Boyd-Scheinson weigh in pic
Omari Boyd and Alan Scheinson face off.
Vannostrand-Glunder weigh-in photo
Massaro Glunder and Kevin Vannostrand headline the Glory 61 Superfight Series.
Charles Rodriguez and Malik-Watson Smith ready for some kung fu fighting in Superfight Series!

Official Weights

GLORY 61 NEW YORK WEIGH-IN RESULTS (Event starts at 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT, streaming live on ESPN 3 in U.S.)

Lightweight Title Headline Bout:
Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong (153.6 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Josh Jauncey (153 lb / 69.4 kg)

Super Bantamweight Title Co-Headline Bout:
Jady Menezes (122 lb / 55.3 kg) vs. Anissa Meksen (121.4 lb / 55.1 kg)

Light Heavyweight Bout:
Myron Dennis (206.6 lb / 93.7 kg) vs. Chris Camozzi (208.6 lb / 94.6 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Alan Scheinson (169 lb / 76.7 kg) vs. Omari Boyd (169 lb / 76.7 kg)

GLORY 61 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS (Event starts at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT, streaming live on UFC Fight Pass)

Featherweight Headline Bout:
Kevin Vannostrand (143 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Massaro Glunder (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Featherweight Co-Headline Bout:
Asa Ten Pow (142 lb / 64.4 kg) vs. Niko Tsigaras (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Malik Watson-Smith (169.6 lb / 76.9 kg) vs. Charles Rodriguez (170 lb / 77.1 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Justin Houghton (153.6 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Vince McGuinness (154 lb / 69.9 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Ashley Nichols (121 lb / 54.9 kg) vs. Chommanee Sor Taehiran (121.8 lb / 55.2 kg)

GLORY 61 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS (Only final 4 prelims shown, streaming live and free on Glory YouTube channel, Pluto TV, and Glory Facebook page. Expected to start at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT)

Featherweight Bout:
Nate Richardson (142 lb / 64.4 kg) vs. Justin Greskiewicz (143.6 lb / 65.1 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Houssam El Kasri (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Abraham Vidales (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)

Catchweight (125 lb) Bout:
Jonathan Di Bella (123.8 lb / 56.2 kg) vs. Mohamed Lemjerdine (125 lb / 56.7 kg)

Catchweight (179 lb) Bout:
Harry Germain (176.4 lb / 80 kg) vs. Iskandar Usmonov (179 lb / 81.2 kg)

Catchweight (155 lb) Bout:
John Pina (154 lb / 69.9 kg) vs. Joe Miller (154.6 lb / 70.1 kg)

Catchweight (138 lb) Bout:
Kemar Lindsay (137.4 lb / 62.3 kg) vs. Kris Anders (133 lb / 60.3 kg)

All Photos Courtesy of Glory Sports International/Mr James Law

Video Link:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.