Glory 60 Weigh-Ins to Stream Live Friday

Doumbe vs Vienot Poster

It’s fight week in Lyon, France!

Glory 60 takes place this Saturday October 20 at the Palais Des Sports de Gerland, and features an all-France battle in the main event between former welterweight champion Cedric Doumbe and Jimmy Vienot. French power puncher Zinedine Hameur-Lein headlines the Glory 60 Superfight Series against Felipe Micheletti of Brazil. There’s also prelim action taking place.

Tomorrow’s weigh-ins will stream live tomorrow on the Glory YouTube channel and Facebook pages, beginning at twelve noon CEST, which is 6 a.m. ET and 3 a.m. PST.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.