Glory 52 Full Lineup

Happy Easter to everyone. Here is the lineup for Saturday’s Glory 52 event that takes place at the Pacific Room at the Long Beach Arena in Long Beach, California, USA. GLORY officially added another bout to the Superfight Series card on Tuesday, and there is also a four fight prelim card which will air on the GLORY YouTube and Facebook channels along with Pluto TV.

GLORY 52 Main Card (11pm EST, 8pm PST ESPN 3)
Featherweight Unification Bout: Robin van Roosmalen (c) vs. Kevin VanNostrand (ic)
Middleweight Co-Headline Bout: Simon Marcus vs. Zack Wells
Middleweight Bout: Mike Lemaire vs. Chris Camozzi
Lightweight Bout: Stoyan Koprivlenski vs. Josh Jauncey

GLORY 52 SuperFight Series (9pm EST, 6pm PST UFC Fight Pass)
Light Heavyweight Headline Bout: Pavel Zhuravlev vs. Myron Dennis
Catchweight (53 kg) Bout: Anissa Meksen vs. Ashley Nichols
Middleweight Bout: Paul Banasiak vs. Troy Jones
Featherweight Bout: Zakaria Zouggary vs. Bailey Sugden
Welterweight Bout: Charles Rodriguez vs. Brian Bruns

GLORY 52 Prelims (730pm EST, 430pm PST, GLORY YouTube Channel, Facebook, Pluto TV)
Lightweight Bout: Jermaine Soto vs. Alex Higley
Welterweight Bout: Arthur Estrazulas vs. Chris Bonilla
Catchweight (125 lb) Bout: Natalie Morgan vs. Gerrica Trias
Catchweight (145 lb) Bout: Jose Palacios vs. Sovankesa Som

0

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.