Enfusion Fight Card for Newcastle Saturday

enfusion ukCoalition Promotions and Enfusion have a big event scheduled for Saturday (tomorrow) in Newcastle upon Tyne in the United Kingdom. Iman “Pretty Killer” Barlow of the UK faces Lara Fernandez of Spain for the Enfusion 54kg Title in the main event. Highly rated UK fighter Chris Shaw will square off with Simon Santana in the co-feature, with five other fights scheduled for the main card featuring some top UK fighters.

All the action can be viewed on the Enfusion Live website or by purchasing the pay-per-view event at Fite TV.

Enfusion #68
Saturday June 9, 2018
Sport Central, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Promoter: Coalition Promotions/Enfusion
Start Time: 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 11am PST
Tickets: Event Brite

Fight Card
Iman Barlow vs Lara Fernandez-Enfusion 54kg Title (female).
Simon Santana vs Chris Shaw-63kg
Juan Cervantes vs Mehdi Fassal-85kg
Marian Lapusneanu vs Leif Taggart-65kg
Aline Seiberth vs Amy Pirnie-50kg Female
Ammari Diedrick vs Michal Dziuda-76kg
Thierry Mossiman vs Kyle Todd-70kg

A four man 63kg tournament will take place on the Enfusion Talents event that precedes the main card. The Enfusion Talents event starts at 430 pm UK time, which is 1130 am ET and 830 am PT. Here is the lineup.

Valentine Magos  vs Joe Craven-72kg Headline Bout
63kg Tournament Final-Winner of Semifinal 1 vs Winner Semifinal 2
Leigh Newton vs Sofia Holmer-48kg Female
Jack Bullock vs Andrei Balici-75kg
Giacomo Licheri vs John Cairns-68kg max

4 Man Semi finals 63kg max
Gary Laws
Nathan Ryder
Elvis Bonnin Almario
Kane Birring

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.