ACB KB 17 Fight Card and Viewing Information

ACB 17 Poster

ACB Kickboxing released an updated fight card for Sunday’s ACB KB 17: Land of Great Victories card in Pskov, Russia.

Former ACB champion Jhonata Diniz of Brazil meets Russia’s Mikhail Tuterev in the heavyweight main event.

Aleksander Stetsurenko’s opponent has been named. The KunLun Fight 80kg tournament champion and W5 champion faces Pavel Provashinskiy of Belarus. Damian Johansen, who trains under legend Remy Bonjasky, faces Dmitry Varec. Vital Hurkou (Vitaly Gurkov) makes his ACB debut against Glory veteran Jonatan Oliveira.

ACB KB 17: Land of Great Victories
Sunday August 5, 2018
Pskov, Russia
Promoter: Absolute Championship Berkut
Broadcast: ACB TV on YouTube, Match Boets TV channel (Russia)
Start Time: 19:30 Moscow Time (17:30 London, 12:30 EST, 0930 PST)

Jhonata Diniz (BRA) vs Mikhail Tuterev (RUS)-+100kg (Main Event)

Masters series
Jonatan Oliveira (BRA) vs Vital Hurkou (BLR)-77kg
Pavel Provashinskiy (BLR) – Aleksander Stetsurenko (RUS)-80kg
Damian Johansen (NLD) – Dmitry Varec (BLR)-67kg
Maxim Sulgin (RUS) – Djibril Grizzly (FRA)-77kg
Alexander Grinchuk (RUS) vs Beybulat Isaev (RUS)-+100kg
Sergey Zaspa (RUS) vs Alexey Bliznev (RUS)-60kg

0

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.