ACB KB 13 Weigh In Results from Paris

ACB KB released the weigh in results for their show tomorrow night in Paris. The card will be streamed free on YouTube, and the action is slated to begin around 7pm local French time. Here is the weigh info from the promotion.

ACB KB-13: From Paris with war weigh-in results Max van Gelder @maxvangelderr (94,2) – Su Zhihao (93,5) Islam Khozhdevdiev @islam_khojdevdiev_berkut (74,4) – Artur Brinza (74,2) Mohammed Diaby (73,6) – Rosario Presti (73,7) Djibril Ehouo @djibrilgrizzly (76,5) – Yuri Bessmerthy @yury_bessmertny (74,8) Darryl Sichtman @darrylsichtman (80) – Cyril Benzaquen @cyrilbenzaquen (79,1) Mikhail Chalykh @chalykh_mikhail (83,7) – Aurel Ignat @aurelignat (84,2) Tamerlan Bashirov @bashirov_tamerlan (66,7) – Zakaria Tijarti @ztijarti (67,8) Samy Sana @samy_sana75 (72,2) – Rashid Salikhov @rashid_salikhov (72) Igor Bugaenko @igorbugaenko (85,5) – Freddy Kemayo @freddykemayo (92,9) #acbkb #acb #acbleague #acbkickboxing #kickboxing #k1 #berkut #acbkb13#acbkb_news #paris

A post shared by ACB Kickboxing (@acb_kb) on

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.